Team

Complementing our artists, we are the talent providing content, products and projects. Several hundred freelancers—talent--join us to fulfill our mission: Create humoristic and musical content.

We are entrepreneurs. Our talents cover a broad range of expertise: design, creation, management, production, dissemination, communication, marketing, sponsorship, distribution, administration, finance, accounting, legal, post-production, etc.

Sylvain Parent-Bédard

President founder | CEO
sylvain.parentbedard@quebecomm.com

François Lapointe

First executive vice president | COO Opérations
francois.lapointe@quebecomm.com

Amélie Vigeant

Postproduction Director
Amelie_Vigeant
amelie.vigeant@quebecomm.com

Audrey-Anne Béchard

Account Manager, Web and Social Media - Communications
audrey-anne_bechard
audreyanne.bechard@quebecomm.com

Carole Royer

Administrative Assistant
Carole_Royer
carole.royer@quebecomm.com

Carole Thibeault

Analyst - Multiplatform financing
Carole_Thibeault
carole.thibeault@quebecomm.com

Cindy Lemelin

Accounting technician -Financial and informational resources
Cindy_Lemelin
cindy.lemelin@quebecomm.com

Christian Jobin

Finance and Accounting Director
Christian_Jobin
cjobin@quebecomm.com

David Normandin

Executive Assistant - Operations
David_Normandin
david.normandin@quebecomm.com

Fanny Bergeron

Entertainment Agent - Sales
fanny_1
fanny.bergeron@quebecomm.com

Françoise Parent

Francoise-Parent-1
fparent@quebecomm.com

Geneviève Huard

Administrative Assistant - Corporate affairs
Genevieve Huard Genevieve Huard
genevieve.huard@quebecomm.com

Isabelle J. Séguin

Assistant - Multiplatform production
Isabelle_JSeguin
isabellej.seguin@quebecomm.com

Israël Denis-Flageole

Account manager – Communications
israel_1
israel.denisflageole@quebecomm.com

Jacinthe Gasseau

Accounting technician -Financial and informational resources
Jacinthe_Gasseau
jacinthe.gasseau@quebecomm.com

Jean Bourque

Booking agent - Sales
Jean_Bourque
jean.bourque@quebecomm.com

Jeff Bathurst

Manager - Artists management
jeff_bathurst
jeff.bathurst@quebecomm.com

Joana Dufour

Director – B2C sales
joana_1
joana.dufour@quebecomm.com

Josée Charland

Director - Artists management
Josee_Charland
josee.charland@quebecomm.com

Karina Tozzi

Assistant - Multiplatform production
karina_tozzi
karina.tozzi@quebecomm.com

Kevin Fournier

Accounting technician -Financial and informational resources
Kevin_Fournier
kevin.fournier@quebecomm.com

Lenny-Jo Goudreau

Senior executive producer
Lenny_Jo_Goudreau
lennyjo.goudreau@quebecomm.com

Manon Boissinot

Agent - Distribution and monetization
Manon_Boissinot
manon.boissinot@quebecomm.com

Maria Martinez

Post-production coordinator
maria
maria.martinez@quebecomm.com

Marie-Claude Filteau

Senior executive producer - Multiplaform production
Marie_Claude_Filteau
marieclaude.filteau@quebecomm.com

Marie-Pier Belley

Assistant - Sales
m-p_1
mariepier.belley@quebecomm.com

Martine Roux

Director - Communications
martine_1
martine.roux@quebecomm.com

Nathalie Bigaouette

Chief Accountant - Financial and informational resources
Nathalie_Bigaouette
nathalie.bigaouette@quebecomm.com

Nicolas Lemay

Content producer – Galas ComediHa! (freelancer)
Nicolas_Lemay

Olivier Rochefort

Graphic Designer - Communications
Olivier_Rochefort
olivier.rochefort@quebecomm.com

Pierre-Luc Dancause

Productor - Multi-platform production
Pierre_Luc_Dancause
pierreluc.dancause@quebecomm.com

Rémi Bolduc

Accounting technician - Financial and informational resources
Remi_Bolduc
remi.bolduc@quebecomm.com

Roxane Beauchesne

Account manager – Communications
roxanne_1
roxane.beauchesne@quebecomm.com

Steve Gaudet CPA, CMA

Financial and informational resources director
steve
steve.gaudet@quebecomm.com

Sylvie Lachance

Administrative assistant
Sylvie_Lachance
sylvie.lachance@quebecomm.com

Vincent Bernier

Director – B2B sales
edi_9612
vincent.bernier@quebecomm.com